Museo Sans numbers

After reading Tal Leming’s fraction fever I decided to give this a go. I’ve long wanted to script a decent fraction feature, but couldn’t get it right. This is working perfectly (for now … I’ve only tested it in Indesign CS2 on Tiger). Click on the images to see it animated.

Still in progress … but Museo Sans will end up with nominators, denominators, superiors, inferiors, oldstyle figures (proportional & tabular) and lining figures (proportional & tabular).

10 Comments

Filed under News

10 responses to “Museo Sans numbers

  1. unwiredbrain

    Whoa! Very nice job!

  2. Dale

    Thank you!

  3. ARGENTINA

    MUSEO 700
    DON|T WORK IN COREL DRAW 11 / PC

    VERSION 2.002

    OLD VERSION OK

    THANK

    ARGENTINA

  4. I’ve tested the new version thoroughly on all platforms and programs available to me. It *should* work without a problem. I’m sorry.

  5. Pingback: Bookmarks about Font

  6. fijam

    Do you plan on extending the charsets of already released fonts, particularly Fontin or Delicious?